Church of the Assumption

Reverend Joseph J. Farrell, Pastor


Church of the Assumption

Church of the
Assumption

28 Monmouth Rd.
Wrightstown, NJ
Church of the Assumption 
28 Monmouth Road
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Weekend Masses at
The Church of the Assumption:
Saturday - 5pm, Sunday - 8, 9:30, 11 AM

Daily Mass at
The Assumption Chapel:
76 Evergreen Rd.
New Egypt, NJ 08533
Mon. thru Fri. at 8 AM


Parish Office, and Mailing Address:
76 Evergreen Road

New Egypt, NJ 08533
Office Phone: (609) 758-2153


Email: Information@Assumption.Church

The Church of St. Andrew, Parish Website



Image result for St. Andrew Parish Jobstown nj

St. Andrew Church
2489 Monmouth Rd.
Jobstown, NJ

Home | Calendar | Information | Links | Registration | Parish Giving | Contact | St. Andrew

Contact

Parish Office Hours - Monday through Friday, 10 AM to 2 PM

Business, Parish Office and Chapel Address:
Church of the Assumption Business Office, 76 Evergreen Road, New Egypt, NJ 08533

Parish EMail: Information@Assumption.Church
Phone: (609) 758-2153

Religious Education Office: - ReligiousEducation@Assumption.Church

Music Ministry (Choirs) - Music@Assumption.Church

Parish Bulletin - Bulletin@Assumption.Church

Parish Staff

Rev. Joseph J. Farrell - Pastor - RJFarrell@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Jill Chaney - Parish Secretary - JChaney@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Guzzardo - MGuzzardo@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Janet Sheaffer - Parish Office Assistant - JSheaffer@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Barbara Rookey - Director of Religious Ed. -  ReligiousEducation@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Mary Steen - Business Manager - MSteen@Assumption.Church

Mr. Mark Hoeler - Director of Liturgical Music - MHoeler@Assumption.Church

Mr. Thomas Sabroe - 28 Monmouth Rd. Facility - TSabroe@Assumption.Church

For Deacon Raymond Staub, and Mr. George Klein, please contact the Parish Office -  Information@Assumption.Church

Church and Religious Education Center Address:
Church of the Assumption, 28 Monmouth Road, North Hanover, NJ 08562