Church of the Assumption

Rev. Joseph J. Farrell, Pastor
Rev. John J. Gibbons, Weekend Assistant
Rev. Michael Lynch, Weekend Assistant
Rev. Rafael (Tony) Ramos, Weekend Assistant,
se habla Español

Church of the Assumption
Assumption Church
28 Monmouth Rd.
No. Hanover

Assumption.Church

28 Monmouth Road, North Hanover, NJ 08562
Weekend Masses at Church:
Saturday - 5pm; Sunday - 8, 9:30, 11 AM (English)
Sunday - 12:30 pm (Español)

Daily Mass at the Chapel, Mon. thru Fri. at 8 AM

Chapel, Parish Office, and Mailing Address:
76 Evergreen Road, Plumsted Twp., NJ 08533
Office Phone: (609) 758-2153
Email: Information@Assumption.Church

Assumption Chapel
76 Evergreen Rd.
Plumsted Twp.

Home | Calendar | Information | Links | Membership | Parish Giving | Contact

Contact

Parish Office Hours - Monday through Friday, 10 AM to 2 PM

Business, Parish Office and Chapel Address:
Church of the Assumption Business Office, 76 Evergreen Road, New Egypt, NJ 08533

Parish EMail: Information@Assumption.Church
Phone: (609) 758-2153

Religious Education Office: - ReligiousEducation@Assumption.Church

Music Ministry (Choirs) - Music@Assumption.Church

Parish Bulletin - Bulletin@Assumption.Church

Parish Staff

Rev. Joseph J. Farrell - Pastor - RJFarrell@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Jill Chaney - Parish Secretary - JChaney@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Guzzardo - MGuzzardo@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Janet Sheaffer - Parish Office Assistant - JSheaffer@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Barbara Rookey - Director of Religious Ed. -  ReligiousEducation@Assumption.Church

Mrs. Mary Steen - Business Manager - MSteen@Assumption.Church

Mr. Mark Hoeler - Director of Liturgical Music - MHoeler@Assumption.Church

Mr. Thomas Sabroe - 28 Monmouth Rd. Facility - TSabroe@Assumption.Church

For Rev. John Gibbons, Rev. Michael Lynch, Rev. Tony Ramos, Deacon Raymond Staub, and Mr. George Klein, please contact the Parish Office -  Information@Assumption.Church

Church and Religious Education Center Address:
Church of the Assumption, 28 Monmouth Road, North Hanover, NJ 08562